Hottest person alive

Author: TheRealNihilist

Total: 44
TheRealNihilist
Debates: 44
TheRealNihilist
Feel free to post who it is. The beach standard who higher or bsh1 is going to take you down. 

PressF4Respect
Debates: 10
PressF4Respect
-->
@TheRealNihilist
I got a 42 degree fever 🥵 

therefore I am hottest
Nemiroff
Debates: 15
Nemiroff
-->
@PressF4Respect
Ha, more then doubled at 98.6
PressF4Respect
PressF4Respect
-->
@Nemiroff
Using the disgusting American Imperial system is very not hot
Christen
Debates: 5
Christen
I found this person's instagram while surfing the web and she turned me on with her selfie https://www.instagram.com/demirosemawby/?hl=en
Nemiroff
Nemiroff
-->
@PressF4Respect
Who said i was 🙃
PressF4Respect
PressF4Respect
-->
@Nemiroff
In that case, either you are a thermophile bacterium or you are very much dead 💀 

Both cases disqualify you from the title of hottest person ever.

RIP 

Nemiroff
Nemiroff
-->
@PressF4Respect
To be honest, 42 puts you just outside life's range, at least for humans, or at least not for long.
PressF4Respect
PressF4Respect
-->
@Nemiroff
44 is lethal. 42 is serious, but not lethal.
Vader
Debates: 30
Vader
-->
@Christen
greek person
Vader
Vader
The human body can get as hot as 103 degrees
Vader
Vader
-->
@PressF4Respect
my dumbass thought it 42 degrees Fahrenheit
PressF4Respect
PressF4Respect
-->
@Vader
Mega oof
ebuc
Debates: 0
ebuc
-->
@TheRealNihilist
Based on Rational Madmans oppinion of himself my assessment is he is the hottest person on Earth. ;--)
oromagi
Debates: 117
oromagi
The beach standard who higher or bsh1 is going to take you down.
unfathomable

For me it's always kind of a dog pound of hottest persons, a flophouse of recent characters, 

some hang around for a while like forgotten eggs.