Before I Move On: Project by SupaDudz

Author: Vader

Total: 8
Vader
Debates: 30
Vader
Dear Family of DART

I've been suspiciously quiet about a lot about my music projects that I've been working on. This is for the followings reasons

1) Most people on the site do not like the type of music that I enjoy making. There is a fear factor to play when announcing something that most people do not like
2) I am still learning about everything, so I am still new to mixxing, and writting, and autotune. I wan't to get better at this

So with this, I have a couple of announcements to make. My first ever project called "Before I Move On" is officially out on streaming platforms of SoundCloud and YouTube and is coming soon to Spotify and Apple Music. This YouTube Channel I have set up takes you to my links to everywhere I post music on. 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBWM1ML9bkrzcWKfu6dbNQQ?view_as=subscriber

Also, my first ever single, Townsboy, is out on every streaming service. You can find the links to that with the channel

While I know a lot of people may not like the style. A sub, a follow, and a stream goes a long way into helping me. If you want to support, go ahead. I'm new to creating sons, and this is a step into a potentially bright future

Regards, SupaDudz
RationalMadman
Debates: 556
RationalMadman
-->
@Vader
You are correct, I do not like this type of music. Sorry. 
Vader
Vader
-->
@RationalMadman
Good. It wasn’t intended to please you
RationalMadman
RationalMadman
-->
@Vader
I went through the effort of listening to your mumble rap that had wonderful samples ruined by an autotuned, lyrically terrible voice saying things like 'get a message' and rhyming it with 'take a punch' so out of tune it made me cringe.