Why are so many resilient to fact-based truth regarding black criminality?

Author: TWS1405

Total: 427
Dr.Franklin
Debates: 32
Dr.Franklin
-->
@3RU7AL
maybe
oromagi
Debates: 117
oromagi
-->
@TWS1405
-->@oromagi
Well, I am new here. I do not know all your rules and/or expectations.   Also, this is the forum and not a formal debate. 
It was a link with info that established the opposite of what another was claiming. 
  • More expectations than rules.  This is isn't facebook and twitter:  we're trying to maintain some semblance of intellectual integrity here.
  • Isn't this the same dude who bragged in POST#53 of this same forum topic:
    • "I am an excellent researcher/investigator. I know my facts. And I never post anything anywhere that I cannot back up with facts. I do NOT cherry pick data. I do not draw broad conclusions either. " and
      • Doesn't you shitposting Dr. "Black Atlantis" effectively disprove these earlier claims of yours?

You also took it to another level by claiming I was promoting him, personally, and demanded more than what was necessary (ie., red herring fallacy). That's on you. Not me. 
  • PROMOTION is defined as "Dissemination of information in order to increase its popularity."  Linking to anything as a source of information is PROMOTION by the dictionary definition.  The fact that you don't know what that word means is on you, not me.
I regret nothing. Never have, never will.
  • false
  • WIKIPEDIA:
    • REMORSE is a distressing emotion experienced by an individual who regrets actions which they have done in the past.....  A person who is incapable of feeling remorse is often diagnosed with antisocial personality disorder, as characterized in the DSM IV-TR. 
You definitely come off as a sanctimonious snob. 
  • SANCTIMONIOUS is "Making a show of being better than others"
    • Anybody who has ever read my profile page knows that I concede sanctimoniousness