New toy!

Author: sadolite

Total: 8
sadolite
Debates: 0
sadolite
The company I work for at my day job is buying a new toy for me to play with. A Brenton Genya cnc bridge saw. Here's a sales video. I'll up date this when it arrives and post video's of it working. 

zedvictor4
Debates: 22
zedvictor4
-->
@sadolite
Excellent.

I have just the job for you.

Pity you're not U.K. based.

Have fun.
Intelligence_06
Debates: 167
Intelligence_06
Don't play with saws. They are dangerous. I think you are old enough to know that.
sadolite
sadolite
-->
@Intelligence_06
Been playing with them for 20 years now. It's fork lifts you gatta watch out for. Those are dangerous. 

7 days later

jaishawnemmette5
jaishawnemmette5
Nr 2: You talk about testing something and sharing your entusiasm impressions. I could tell you things about how it works actually in security. You know SECURITY ..