Nuclear war is imminent according to I side Sources and New York Times

Author: ponikshiy

Total: 52
ponikshiy
Debates: 9
ponikshiy
According to one insider there is a planned explosion of zaporizhzhia nuclear facility by the United States or Ukraine. He said it is planned for July 5th. [1]

The insider states:

"I am a Lurker, and will get straight to the point. 
This is not a "HAPPENING!!1!" Thread, this is 100% real. On July 4th, or 5th the United States will bomb the Zaporizhzhia power plant, located near the city of Enerhodar in southern Ukraine. 
I don't care anymore, and will be 100% honest with you guys. I am a Marine Corps infantry veteran who is now working for the United States Government in electronic espionage, and have been for the last five years. 

The Ukrainian government, and the United States government are working together in order to bomb the Zaporizhzhia plant, and blame the nuclear meltdown on Russia, thus giving us immediate authority to use tactical nuclear warheads on Moscow, Novosibirsk, Kazan, and Omsk. 
This will trigger the Russians to throw everything they have back at the U.S. 
Thunderstorms are likely in Enerhodar, Ukraine on the 4th, so that is the only reason it may be pushed to the 5th. You have 72 hours maximum to prepare for nuclear war (hopefully 96 if the Russians are slow to respond), and we have all been told to stay home, and prepare. We have been given $15K bonuses each to buy survival supplies if necessary, and our offices in Yorkville, Virginia have been closed down permanently, so this is a define, not a conspiracy theory. Please prepare, guys. 
I love you all, and I will happily reply to any questions you have."
The insider does show badge and flag later in thread to verify self. 

A little after this the new York times posts an article confirming the Russians were told to leave the plant by the 5th. [2] this proves this guy did have inside knowledge to know prior to media knowing. 

The NY times article states