Please tell me why it is a crime to urinate in public if you do it quietly against a wall or tree.

Author: RationalMadman

Total: 26
RationalMadman
Debates: 564
RationalMadman
I just find the whole idea inhumane, not only the homeless but especially so.

I am absolutely as a cop I'd feel sick inside to have to arrest a desperate person who pissed onto a bush or whatever.

I am not discussing exposing one's genitals in a very public manner, I am discussing specifically the crime of pissing in public, urination in and of itself.
Best.Korea
Debates: 269
Best.Korea
Because the government says so and cops agree to listen to the government and citizens agree not to do anything to change the governments decision.
zedvictor4
Debates: 22
zedvictor4
-->
@RationalMadman
It's a crime, because pissing involves sexual organs, which are something that society has been hung up about for a long time.

It's sort of ironic really that we piss out of the same devices that we procreate with.

I not sure that such physical duality could be described as intelligent design.

Why didn't the designer plumb the urethra the other way, so that we pissed out of our arses, and install a separate tube for procreational purposes.

And then there is the smell of stale piss, which is really breath-taking.

And then there is pissing in public and pissing discretely.

Sort of behind the bush, rather than in front of the bush, as it were.

But as I said, until we sort out the old penis vagina thing, I don't think that we are going to be lobbing them out on the high street any time soon.

As for fighting for just causes, I think that you are scraping the barrel with this one.

But I admire your altruism

And then there are public toilets.

Long since used as multi-purpose penis vagina activity centres.

Or so I am told.

Is this helpful?
RationalMadman
RationalMadman
-->
@zedvictor4
It's scraping the barrel until you're out there needing it.
RationalMadman
RationalMadman
-->
@zedvictor4